The Equalizers Mixtape (Future Sound Session 1st Anniversary)

This is our exclusive mixtape for Future Sound Sessions 1st Anniversary, broadcasted on Kwality Radio 15 Sep. 2013

01. Antonia – Marabou (Dim Zach Edit)
02. George Duke – Reach Out (Kid Goodman Remix)
03. Studio 14 – Hangin On (Nubah Remix)
04. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Julie McKnight – Finally (Tosel & Hale Remix) {EXCLUSIVE}
05. Giorgos Lysigakis feat. Ada – My Love (The Equalizers Remix)
06. Fabricio Pecanha – Smooth Waves (Original Mix)
07. GrooveU & Room4Space – See U Again (The Equalizers Remix)
08. Ace Of Base – Cruel Summer (MadBrain Remix)
09. Moby vs. Ordonez – Find My Baby (Ordonez Remix)
10. Momo Dobrev ft. Vera Russo – Naive (The Equalizers remix) {EXCLUSIVE}
11. So Serious – You’ve Got The Love (Rework)
12. Desireless – Voyage Voyage (The Equalizers Far Away Mix) {EXCLUSIVE}
13. Sandy Rivera feat. Haze – Deeper (Freak Mix) {BLAST FROM THE PAST}